New in: Summer 17′ Haul

Another few perks of summer apart from the weather, and free time is the fact that new trends emerge, you are in need of a new wardrobe, and sales! I took advantage of this, and have been working on my summer wardrobe for a couple months, buying things in Toronto, Denmark & Birmingham. One thing I’ve been doing differently is, going out of my comfort zone. I usually buy colors that aren’t too crazy, and won’t make me stand out, however, I’m tired of doing that! It’s time to go out of my comfort zone and wear things I like, whether it’s a loud color or a style I was “scared” of. Below are what I’ve purchased

Below are the things I’ve bought (if listed with “*“, the pictures are a different color/style of the actual product)

1. Heartlands Shopping Center
Blue Laced Abaya

2. H&M
Black and Green Heeled Mules, Black Sliders w/ Silver Band, 3-Pack Metallic Hoop Earrings, 9-Pack Metallic Mini Hoop Earrings, 3-Pack Venus Symbol Earrings

3. Forever 21
Pink heeled sandals, Pink sliders

4. New Look
Black Jump Suit, Pink Diamante Sunglasses, Yellow Matte Anorak

5. Primark
White Pinstripe Pajama Set

6. River Island
Pink Wide Legged Pants*, Gold Western Style Belt*

7. Topshop
MOTO Rose Embroidered Mom Jeans, 90s Style Pink Pointy Cat Eye Sunglasses

Nana

 

 

Leave a Reply

