Back To School

Happy Monday everyone!

This post may seem early for some (those going to university), but it’s a bit late on my part. I started a Spanish summer course last week which will get me the highest level of high school Spanish for future university plans. It’s only four weeks, so it’s very intensive, and this is the first time I had time to really be able to sit down and write something.

Below are a couple things I’ve found on Asos, which I wish I found earlier, but will probably get for the Fall 2017 semester!

1. Ban.Do
File Folder

2. Luckies
Travelogue
(ok this isn’t for school, but a fun pass time on the side, especially if you love traveling and want to keep it “organized”)

3. Mi-Pac
Gold Pencil Case

4. Ohh Dear
Agenda

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

//Nana//

Leave a Reply

